Consulting & Digital
Strategy

we accompany your project for successful results

Consulting Full-Service by Lemonize

We understand business and we are IT.

 

DIGITAL STRATEGY

We develop new business models with you and optimize the product and service strategy. In this process, we ensure that no technological isolated solutions are created so that your organization is structured in order to adhere to the strategy.

RESEARCH & ANALYSIS

We conduct data-driven usage, target group and customer journey analyses. Our team provides support in the market analysis of new software solutions/tools and makes technology recommendations based on your business requirements and IT infrastructure. We always keep costs and feasibility in mind.

INNOVATIVE METHODOLOGIES

Design Thinking helps to explore new, creative approaches, to leave well established methods of operations in the company, in order to follow new paths in the digital transformation with all stakeholders.

TRANSFORMATION AND PROCESS CONSULTING

We support the planning and implementation of digital solutions, coordinate external service providers and accompany the internal change process. We also draw on hand-picked consultants through our partner network Digital Excellence Group (www.digital-excellence-group.com).

we are happy to consult you on how the digital transformation can lead to your success

Get in contact with us
Close
Request a Case Study
Close

DIGITALE STRATEGIE &
CONSULTING

Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt für erfolgreiche Resultate
Service Laptop Logo

We understand business and we are IT.

DIGITAL-STRATEGIE

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen neue Geschäftsmodelle, optimieren die Produkt- und Service-Strategie. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass keine technischen Insellösungen geschaffen werden und Ihre Organisation so aufgestellt ist, dass die Strategie eingehalten wird.

RESEARCH & ANALYSE

Wir führen Daten-getriebene Nutzungs- und Zielgruppen- sowie Customer Journey-Analysen durch. Unser Team unterstützt bei der Marktanalyse neuer Softwarelösungen/Tools und spricht Technologie-Empfehlungen auf Basis Ihrer Business Requirements und IT-Infrastruktur aus. Wir behalten dabei stets Kosten und Machbarkeit im Blick.

INNOVATIVE METHODIKEN

Ein effizienter Tool-gestützter Design Workflow (z.B. mit Sketch und Abstract) und interaktiven Prototyping gehören zu unserem täglichen Geschäft. Ziel ist es, eine überzeugende Nutzerführung in allen Kanälen und Touchpoints zu schaffen - entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.

TRANSFORMATIONS- UND PROZESSBERATUNG

Wir unterstützen bei der Planung und Umsetzung digitaler Lösungen, koordinieren externe Dienstleister und begleiten den internen Change Prozess. Dabei greifen wir auch über unser Partner-Netzwerk Digital Excellence Group (www.digital-excellence-group.com) auf handverlesene Berater zurück.

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell, wie Ihnen die digitale Transformation zum Erfolg verhilft

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Eine Case Study anfordern